Contact Us - Staff Contact Information

Administration Office

District Vice Principal: Stephen Innis

Email: Sinniss@sd40.bc.ca

Secretary: Jamie-Lynn McArthur

Email: Jmcarthur@sd40.bc.ca


Teachers

Madelyn Asa                                                                                      

Email: Masa@sd40.bc.ca

Patricia Kearney                                                                              

Email: Pkearney@sd40.bc.ca

Rick McGowan                                                                                 

Email: Rmcgowan@sd40.bc.ca

Charlotte Weins                                                                             

Email: Cwiens@sd40.bc.ca

L. Yeo

Email: Lyeo@sd40.bc.ca

Rodney Bosak

Email: Rbosak@sd40.bc.ca

Bryan Onstad

Email: Bonstad@sd40.bc.ca

Sally Brown-Koelzer

Email: Skoelzer@sd40.bc.ca

Highlights at Adult Learning Centre

Semester 1 Registration is now closed.

Registration for our Semester 1 Fall classes is now closed.  more

Fall registration now open!

REGISTER TODAY FOR OUR FALL CLASSES! more

Summer School Final Report Cards!

Final report cards for Summer Learning and our Pearson Adult Learning Centre Summer classes more

Translate »