Contact Us - Staff Contact Information

Administration Office

District Vice Principal: Stephen Innis

Email: Sinniss@sd40.bc.ca

Secretary: Jamie-Lynn McArthur

Email: Jmcarthur@sd40.bc.ca


Teachers

Madelyn Asa                                                                                      

Email: Masa@sd40.bc.ca

Patricia Kearney                                                                              

Email: Pkearney@sd40.bc.ca

Rick McGowan                                                                                 

Email: Rmcgowan@sd40.bc.ca

Charlotte Weins                                                                             

Email: Cwiens@sd40.bc.ca

L. Yeo

Email: Lyeo@sd40.bc.ca

Rodney Bosak

Email: Rbosak@sd40.bc.ca

Bryan Onstad

Email: Bonstad@sd40.bc.ca

Sally Brown-Koelzer

Email: Skoelzer@sd40.bc.ca

Highlights at Adult Learning Centre

Fall registration opens August 23!

Registration for our Fall classes opens on.. more

Summer School final report cards

Summer School final report cards will be available.. more

Semester 2 Final Report Cards

Semester 2 final Report Cards will be available.. more

Translate »