Contact Us - Staff Contact Information

Administration Office

District Vice Principal: Stephen Innis

Email: Sinniss@sd40.bc.ca

Secretary: Jamie-Lynn McArthur

Email: Jmcarthur@sd40.bc.ca


Teachers

Madelyn Asa                                                                                      

Email: Masa@sd40.bc.ca

Patricia Kearney                                                                              

Email: Pkearney@sd40.bc.ca

Rick McGowan                                                                                 

Email: Rmcgowan@sd40.bc.ca

Charlotte Weins                                                                             

Email: Cwiens@sd40.bc.ca

L. Yeo

Email: Lyeo@sd40.bc.ca

Rodney Bosak

Email: Rbosak@sd40.bc.ca

Bryan Onstad

Email: Bonstad@sd40.bc.ca

 Samantha Dowdell

Email: Sdowdell@sd40.bc.ca

Highlights at Adult Learning Centre

Upcoming long weekend!

The Pearson Adult Learning Centre will be closed for the upcoming long weekend ... more

Spring Break March 15 to March 26 – No Classes

The Pearson Adult Learning Centre will be closed for Spring Break from March 15th to March 26 and will re-open on March 29. more

Summer Classes 2021

During summer, our school offers 5 week courses that run from July to August. These classes are offered in the Morning and afternoon. more

Translate »