Contact Us - Staff Contact Information

Administration Office

District Vice Principal: Stephen Innis

Email: Sinniss@sd40.bc.ca

Secretary: Jamie-Lynn McArthur

Email: Jmcarthur@sd40.bc.ca


Teachers

Madelyn Asa                                                                                      

Email: Masa@sd40.bc.ca

Patricia Kearney                                                                              

Email: Pkearney@sd40.bc.ca

Rick McGowan                                                                                 

Email: Rmcgowan@sd40.bc.ca

Charlotte Weins                                                                             

Email: Cwiens@sd40.bc.ca

L. Yeo

Email: Lyeo@sd40.bc.ca

Rodney Bosak

Email: Rbosak@sd40.bc.ca

Bryan Onstad

Email: Bonstad@sd40.bc.ca

 Samantha Dowdell

Email: Sdowdell@sd40.bc.ca

Highlights at Adult Learning Centre

Summer School Final Report Cards!

Final report cards for Summer Learning and our Pearson Adult Learning Centre Summer classes more

Summer Learning/PALC Summer School Mid-Term Report Cards

SUMMER LEARNING & PALC SUMMER SCHOOL MID-TERM REPORT CARDS more

Summer Learning Registration 2021

Registration for our Summer Learning is now open! more

Translate »