Contact Us - Staff Contact Information

Administration Office

District Vice Principal: Stephen Innis

Email: Sinniss@sd40.bc.ca

Secretary: Jamie-Lynn McArthur

Email: Jmcarthur@sd40.bc.ca


Teachers

Madelyn Asa                                                                                      

Email: Masa@sd40.bc.ca

Patricia Kearney                                                                              

Email: Pkearney@sd40.bc.ca

Rick McGowan                                                                                 

Email: Rmcgowan@sd40.bc.ca

Charlotte Weins                                                                             

Email: Cwiens@sd40.bc.ca

L. Yeo

Email: Lyeo@sd40.bc.ca

Rodney Bosak

Email: Rbosak@sd40.bc.ca

Bryan Onstad

Email: Bonstad@sd40.bc.ca

Sally Brown-Koelzer

Email: Skoelzer@sd40.bc.ca

Highlights at Adult Learning Centre

Summer Learning 2022

Summer learning offers a range of Academic level courses for both Adults, and youth. more

Summer Classes 2022

During summer, our school offers 5 week courses that run from July to August. These classes are offered in the Morning and afternoon. more

Spring Break Closure

School will be closed from March 14 - 25 for Spring Break! more

Translate »