News & Announcements - What’s happening now

Thursday, January 16th – The School is Open

All New Westminster Schools are OPEN today, and all students are welcome.

Please note: Student safety is our priority and we ask that you email your teacher if you feel that you cannot travel safely to school.

Teacher Emails:

Madelyn Asa: masa@sd40.bc.ca

Trudi Chang: tchang@sd40.bc.ca

Patricia Kearney: pkearney@sd40.bc.ca

Cheryl Kelly: ckelly@sd40.bc.ca

Harvinder Khangura: hkhangyura@sd40.bc.ca

Jennifer Madison: jmadison@sd40.bc.ca

Rick McGowan: rmcgowan@sd40.bc.ca

Helen McWhirter: hmcwhirter@sd40.bc.ca

Tazim Moosa: tmoosa@sd40.bc.ca

Teresa Teh: tteh@sd40.bc.ca

Charlotte Weins: cweins@sd40.bc.ca

L.Yeo: lyeo@sd40.bc.ca

 

Weather reports for New Westminster indicate warmer temperatures today with chance of rain.

Please be safe and give yourself extra travel time as we are experiencing icy conditions.

Translate »